Its here! Are you READY?

2014 has arrived and great things are coming to all of us >
If you wish them to!

A new year and a chance to do all those things you did in 2013 BIGGER and BETTER!

I’ve set NO resolutions this year as I’d probably fail at the first hurdle (like most of us)
So I did a bit of research to see what elderly people regret,
people who have realised they aren’t as young as they used to be and not everything is ‘Possible’
 
While we all aim to have none, here’s a few regrets you might have when your old.

This has become a list of things I will aim to achieve before 2015 < WOW it felt weird typing that.
 
*Enjoying time with and Loving your parents – & them knowing it.
 
*Travelling when you have the opportunity

Image
 
*Learning to love yourself for you
 

Image
*Keeping the great friends closer and letting the lesser ones leave
 
*Working too much
 
*Caring too much what other people think
 
*Not quitting a terrible job

Image
 
*Speaking your mind

Image
 
As always I hope this blog has given you food for thought.
I promise to try harder with my posts. I do write a lot but sometimes hesitate to post!

May 2014 be all you dreamed and wished of and so much more x

One thought on “Its here! Are you READY?

Leave a comment